Board of Supervisors

Administration

Highway Department

Police Department

Zoning & Planning

Refuse & Recycling

Recreation Board

Tax Office

Sewer Department

Fire Departments

Calendar of Events

Forms

Fee Schedule

History

Why Newberry Twp?

Contact Us

News & Updates

Legal Notices

Important Numbers

Right to Know

Volunteer Opportunities

Storm WaterHome

 

 

Newberry Township Contact Informatiaon

1915 Old Trail Road
Etters, PA, 17319
Phone:  (717)938-6992 or (717)266-4698
Fax:  (717)938-0421

Board of Supervisors                                          

David Cantrell, Chairman ..773-5371 or www.electcantrell.com  or dcantrell@newberrytwp.com

Will Toothaker, Vice Chairman..........wtoothaker@comcast.net

Carl Hughes.......................................932-4264

Brandt Cook........... bcooknewberrytwp@aol.com

Maxine Kauffman................................350-3924

Staff       (717)938-6992                               

Don Keener, Township Manager

dkeener@newberrytwp.com

Sue Reitz Aucker, Administrative Assistant

sreitz@newberrytwp.com

Brian Ebert, Highway Department

bebert@newberrytwp.com

Stacy Craley, Refuse Billing

scraley@newberrytwp.com

Angela Seitz, Office Assistant (Part-time)

aseitz@newberrytwp.com

Municipal Authority Contact (717) 938-0836

Stacy Craley, Authority Administrator

scraley@newberrytwp.com